Seite wählen

Vacation

in Provence

The holiday apartment
in Provence

The Provence is a southern French landscape, which is especially known for the many lavender, wine and olive fields. With at least 300 sunny days per year and temperatures between 22° and 29° Celsius, into the autumn, Provence is the ideal holiday area. Last but not least, many famous painters loved the region for its mild climate and beauty.

Simple but
rustic

At the beginning of the small village of Saint-Didier, near Venasque in the Vaucluse department, you live in a typical 60 sqm apartment, at ground level, with its own terrace and lawn. Surrounded by the typical vegetation of this region. Lavender, olive trees, sunflowers, mimosa and wine. The parking space for your car is located next to the house on the fenced plot. The apartment has a kitchen, a bathroom with shower and a separate toilet, a large living room and two bedrooms each with a double bed. If required, a separate bed in the living room provides additional accommodation.

Like the land
so people

Visit famous sights and cultural monuments or explore our excursion tips in the near surroundings. Typical, ancient houses in the midst of extraordinary nature. Romantic villages that invite you to stroll and shop and spectacular natural phenomena that can only be seen here.

A picturesque mountain village dating back to the Middle Ages. It is one of the most beautiful villages in France and lies on a steep ledge at the entrance to the gorges of Nesque.

VENASQUE

The main attraction of the place is the source of the Sorgue at the foot of a 230 meter high rock wall, which feeds the river with up to 22 m³ water per second. The depth of this source is currently indicated at 315 m.

FONTAINE-DE-VAUCLUSE

In the Middle Ages called „Insula“, the place was practically on an island in the middle of a swamp area, which was gradually drained by the created canals. These numerous channels gave him the title „Venice of the Comtat“.

L’ISLE-SUR-LA-SORGUE

The place is known mainly for its ocher red soil, which is used as a raw material for the production of colour. The Romans, who called the village vicus russulus (red village), already dismantled ocher here.

ROUSSILLON

In the heart of Provence

This is how relaxing holidays can be. Due to the central location of the holiday apartment you can reach many tourist attractions and sights quickly and easily. The Mediterranean Sea is just an one hour’s drive away.
Enjoy your vacation!

For inquiries and bookings in German, French and English, please use our inquiry form. For detailed telephone information and inquiries, please contact Mrs. Oberon 01520-6668661

BOOK NOW!

online request

Seite wählen

Urlaub

in der Provence

Das Ferien-Apartment
in der Provence

Die Provence ist eine südfranzösische Landschaft, die besonders für die vielen Lavendel-, Wein- und Olivenfelder bekannt ist. Mit ca. 300 Sonnentagen pro Jahr und Temperaturen zwischen 22° und 29° Celsius, bis in den Herbst hinein ist die Provence das ideale Urlaubsgebiet. Nicht zuletzt liebten viele berühmte Maler die Region für ihr mildes Klima und ihre Schönheit.

Einfach und
Rustikal

Am Ortsanfang des kleinen Dorfes Saint-Didier, ganz in der Nähe von Venasque im Département Vaucluse, wohnen Sie in einem landestypischem 60 qm Apartment, ebenerdig mit eigener Terasse und Rasenfläche. Umgeben von der typischen Vegetation dieser Region. Lavendel, Olivenbäume, Sonnenblumen, Mimosen und Wein. Der Abstellplatz für Ihren PKW befindet sich direkt neben dem Haus auf dem umzäunten Grundstück. Das Apartment besitzt neben einer Küche, einem Badezimmer mit Dusche und einer separaten Toilette, ein großes Wohnzimmer, sowie zwei Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Doppelbett. Bei Bedarf sorgt ein separates Etagenbett im Wohnzimmer für zusätzliche Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.

Wie das Land
und die Menschen

Besuchen Sie berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten und Kulturdenkmäler oder erforschen Sie unsere Ausflugstipps in der nahen Umgebung. Typische, uralte Häuser inmitten aussergewöhnlicher Natur. Romantische Dörfer, die zum Bummeln und Shoppen einladen und spektakuläre Naturphänomene, die es so nur hier zu sehen gibt.

Ein malerisches, aus dem Mittelalter stammendes Bergdorf. Es gehört zu den schönsten Dörfern Frankreichs. Es liegt auf einem steilen Felsvorsprung am Eingang zu den Schluchten der Nesque.

VENASQUE

Die Hauptsehenswürdigkeit des Ortes ist die Quelle der Sorgue am Fuße einer 230 Meter hohen Felswand, die den Fluss mit bis zu 22 m³ pro Sekunde speist. Die Tiefe dieser Quelle wird bisher mit 315 m angegeben.

FONTAINE-DE-VAUCLUSE

Im Mittelalter „Insula“ genannt, lag der Ort praktisch auf einer Insel in der Mitte eines Sumpfgebiets, das durch die geschaffenen Kanäle nach und nach trockengelegt wurde. Diese zahlreichen Kanäle verschafften ihm den Titel „Venedig des Comtat“.

L’ISLE-SUR-LA-SORGUE

Bekannt ist der Ort vor allem durch seine ockerhaltige rote Erde, die als Rohstoff zur Herstellung von Farben verwendet wird. Hier bauten bereits die Römer, die das Dorf vicus russulus (rotes Dorf) nannten, Ocker ab.

ROUSSILLON

Im Herzen
der Provence

So enspannt kann Urlaub sein. Durch die zentrale Lage des Ferien-Apartments können Sie viele touristische Attraktionen und Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell und bequem erreichen. Auch das Mittelmeer ist kaum mehr als eine Fahrstunde entfernt.
Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub!

Für Anfragen und Buchungen in Deutsch, Französisch und Englisch verwenden Sie bitte unser Anfrageformular. Für detaillierte telefonische Auskünfte und Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Frau Oberon 01520-6668661

JETZT BUCHEN!

Online Anfrage